TF330 WiFi?

68030 + SDRAM + IDE

Moderators: terriblefire, Terriblefire Moderator

E-Penguin
Posts: 12
Joined: Tue Jul 09, 2019 1:43 pm

Re: TF330 WiFi?

Post by E-Penguin »

I've finally got my TF330 up and running so time to get cracking on this. If I have success I'll post a guide.

Quick question though - is the esp port on the card V3.3 or do I need level shifting?
theq
Posts: 114
Joined: Tue Dec 18, 2018 7:16 pm
Location: North of the Wall

Re: TF330 WiFi?

Post by theq »

E-Penguin wrote: Sun Apr 05, 2020 4:54 pm Quick question though - is the esp port on the card V3.3 or do I need level shifting?
3.3 V
terriblefire
Moderator Team
Moderator Team
Posts: 5431
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:56 pm
Location: Glasgow, UK

Re: TF330 WiFi?

Post by terriblefire »

E-Penguin wrote: Sun Apr 05, 2020 4:54 pm I've finally got my TF330 up and running so time to get cracking on this. If I have success I'll post a guide.

Quick question though - is the esp port on the card V3.3 or do I need level shifting?
There is a script to setup roadshow on another thread here.

You can plug the ESP in directly.
———
"It is not necessarily a supply voltage at no load, but the amount of current it can provide when touched that
indicates how much hurting you shall receive."
Post Reply

Return to “TF330”