TF330 Soft Reboot Issue (SOLVED)

68030 + SDRAM + IDE

Moderators: terriblefire, Terriblefire Moderator

terriblefire
Moderator Team
Moderator Team
Posts: 5431
Joined: Mon Aug 28, 2017 10:56 pm
Location: Glasgow, UK

Re: TF330 Soft Reboot Issue

Post by terriblefire »

alenppc wrote: Sun Feb 03, 2019 7:37 pm I confirm the fix is working. Cutting the trace is a bit tricky, you need a very sharp knife but it works.
Excellent news. Many apologies for the screwup.
———
"It is not necessarily a supply voltage at no load, but the amount of current it can provide when touched that
indicates how much hurting you shall receive."
adam
Posts: 54
Joined: Sat Feb 02, 2019 6:01 pm

Re: TF330 Soft Reboot Issue

Post by adam »

Congrats!
User avatar
supaduper
Posts: 579
Joined: Thu Nov 08, 2018 12:05 pm

Re: TF330 Soft Reboot Issue

Post by supaduper »

I have now done the fix on all my pre built boards, and I always use clear nail varnish to glue the patch wire and a pin head amount on the cut track, jobs a good un`
Attachments
TF330 rev2 bottom fix.jpg
TF330 rev2 bottom fix.jpg (194.34 KiB) Viewed 3179 times
Pjeff18
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon Jan 28, 2019 9:36 am

Re: TF330 Soft Reboot Issue

Post by Pjeff18 »

supaduper wrote: Mon Feb 04, 2019 8:47 am I have now done the fix on all my pre built boards, and I always use clear nail varnish to glue the patch wire and a pin head amount on the cut track, jobs a good un`
Do you know how much you will be selling these for yet mate?

Cheers
Paul
Post Reply

Return to “TF330”